Membri

Lista membrilor ICOM Moldova – 2021

  № card Nume, prenume Adresa e-mail anul
1) 19952 M. Eugen Sava sava_md@yahoo.com 1993

2010

2) 42559 Mrs. Elena Plosnita ICOFOM

rackayskaine@yahoo.com

2004

2010

3) 42560 Mr. Tudor Zbarnea tudorzbarnea@yahoo.com 2004

2010

4) 42562 Mrs. Alla Rusu ICFA

allarusu@yahoo.com

2004
5) 48990 Mrs. Nicoleta Zagura culturaunesco@gmail.com 2007
6) 48992 Mr. Aurel Zagura culturaunesco@gmail.com 2007
7) 49000 Mrs. Valeria Suruceanu ICOM-CC

lera.art@gmail.com

2007
8) 49002 Mr. Alexandru Levinschi levinschi.alex@gmail.com 2007

2010

9) 54150 Mr. Ion Stefanita stefanita.ion@gmail.com

ICOM-CC

2008
10) 54151 Mr. Sergiu Pana sergiupana12@gmail.com 2008
11) 59314 Mrs. Marinescu Lucia lucica.marinescu@yahoo.com 2010
12) 59319 Mrs. Pociumban Svetlana svetlana.pociumban@mc.gov.md 2010
13) 59320 Mr. Iurii Matei iuriematei@yahoo.com 2010
14) 63864 Mr. Bubulici Valeriu vbubulici@mail.ru 2011
15) 63866 Mr. Dalinitschi Vladimir vovadali@mail.ru 2011
16) 62949 Mr. Costin Petru ap.costin@yahoo.com 2011
17) 67488 Mrs. Boldureanu Ana anaboldureanu@yahoo.com 2012
18) 68172 Mr. Turculet Mihai turculetmihail@gmail.com 2013
19) 69318 Mrs. Mateevici Natalia amforaelada@yahoo.com 2013
20) 73510 Mrs.Postică Lucia lucia.postica@yahoo.com 2014
21) 73849 Mrs. Zbârnea Elena tudorzbarnea@yahoo.com 2014
22) 73850 Mrs. Arpentii Irina irinaarpentii@yandex.ru 2014
23) 79858 Mr. Dohot Mihai dohotmihai@gmail.com 2015
24) 85155 Mr. Leonard Zagura culturaunesco@gmail.com 2015
25) 88098 Mr.Denis Topal denis.topal@gmail.com 2015
26) 88095 Mr. Vicol Petru director@muzeu.md 2017
27) 88096 Mrs. Gurschi Anastasia anastasia.gurschi86@gmail.com 2017
28) 120130 Mr. Eugeniu Mistreanu eugenmistreanu@gmail.com 2017
29) 73510 Mrs. Iulia Postica iulia iupostica@gmail.com 2017
30) 120131 Mrs. Mariana Vasilache-Curosu marianavasilake@gmail.com 2017
31) 68174 Mr. Nicolaesu Alexandru elzero5225@yahoo.com 2017
32) 129451 Mr. Popovici Serghei sergiupopovici1986@gmail.com 2019
33) 129452 Mr. Stavila Mihai mihaistavila7@gmail.com 2019
34) 129832 Mr. Dabija Orest orest.dabija@mecc.gov.md 2019
35) 139216 Mrs.Mariana Mitchevca mariana.mischevca@mecc.gov.md 2019
36) 139217 Mr. Mihai Bat m.bat@usm.md 2020
37)   Mrs.Preasca Adriana adriana.preasca.85@mail.ru 2020